No time this time? DHL Express order placed & paid until 2PM ship the same day! click here for more info

FREE SHIIPING from 100 € *
5€ NEWSLETTER DISCOUNT
CLICK & COLLECT - more info

Aliita
Ring Dino Diamond IT 19 / EU 59 IT 19 / EU 59

9k gold ring with diamond

One of our favourites: Aliita's little dino has a white diamond eye and sparkles on your finger with every movement of your hand! The Dino Diamond Ring is an extraordinary and extremely charming piece of jewelry from the Italian label.

Aliita's jewelry is made in Italy's most historic and famous jewelry districts (Milan, Valenza, Vicenza, and Arezzo). Aliita only uses natural stone gems cut in Italy (except for a tiny amount from suppliers in India, who guarantee high safety and health standards at work).

read more ...

250,00 €
incl. 19 % VAT, plus shipping

Sold out – but maybe back in stock soon!
Would you like to get an email when this item is back in stock?

Ring Dino Diamond IT 19 / EU 59

One of our favourites: Aliita's little dino has a white diamond eye and sparkles on your finger with every movement of your hand! The Dino Diamond Ring is an extraordinary and extremely charming piece of jewelry from the Italian label.

Aliita's jewelry is made in Italy's most historic and famous jewelry districts (Milan, Valenza, Vicenza, and Arezzo). Aliita only uses natural stone gems cut in Italy (except for a tiny amount from suppliers in India, who guarantee high safety and health standards at work).

9k gold ring with diamond

Material
9k gold with Diamand
Dimensions
XL: EU 59 / IT 19 / USA 8.75 / Ø 18.8 mm
Origin
Made in Italy
jump to top icon

Muss es schnell gehen? Alle DHL Express Bestellungen bis 14:00 Uhr werden am gleichen Tag versendet! alle Infos hier

VERSAND FREI ab 100 € *
5€ NEWSLETTER-RABATT
CLICK & COLLECT - mehr Infos

Aliita
Ring Dino Diamond IT 19 / EU 59

Ring aus 9k Gold mit Diamant

Einer unserer Lieblinge: der kleine Dino von Aliita hat ein Auge aus weißem Diamant und funkelt an deinem Finger bei jeder Handbewegung! Der Dino Diamond Ring ist ein außergewöhnliches und extrem charmantes Schmuckstück des italienischen Labels.

Aliitas Schmuck wird in Italiens historischsten und berühmtesten Schmuckvierteln (Mailand, Valenza, Vicenza und Arezzo) hergestellt. Aliita verwendet nur Edelsteine aus Naturstein, die in Italien geschnitten werden (mit Ausnahme eines sehr kleinen Anteils von Lieferanten in Indien, die hohe Sicherheits- und Gesundheitsstandards bei der Arbeit garantieren).

mehr lesen ...

250,00 €
inkl. 19 % MwSt, zzgl. Versand

Momentan ausverkauft – vielleicht bald wieder da!
Möchtest Du eine E-Mail erhalten, wenn der Artikel wieder lieferbar ist?

Ring Dino Diamond

Einer unserer Lieblinge: der kleine Dino von Aliita hat ein Auge aus weißem Diamant und funkelt an deinem Finger bei jeder Handbewegung! Der Dino Diamond Ring ist ein außergewöhnliches und extrem charmantes Schmuckstück des italienischen Labels.

Aliitas Schmuck wird in Italiens historischsten und berühmtesten Schmuckvierteln (Mailand, Valenza, Vicenza und Arezzo) hergestellt. Aliita verwendet nur Edelsteine aus Naturstein, die in Italien geschnitten werden (mit Ausnahme eines sehr kleinen Anteils von Lieferanten in Indien, die hohe Sicherheits- und Gesundheitsstandards bei der Arbeit garantieren).

Ring aus 9k Gold mit Diamant

Material
9k Gold mit Diamant
Maße
XL: EU 59 / IT 19 / USA 8.75 / Ø 18.8 mm
Herstellung
Made in Italy
jump to top icon