No time this time? DHL Express order placed & paid until 2PM ship the same day! click here for more info

FREE SHIIPING from 100 € *
5€ NEWSLETTER DISCOUNT
CLICK & COLLECT - more info

Aliita
Ring You and Me - Pink Tourmaline + Citrine IT 11 / EU 51 IT 11 / EU 51

9k gold ring with tourmaline and citrine

The fine You and Me ring by Aliita shines on the hand with its two differently colored gemstones. It is elegant, full of finesse, and at the same time playful - an everyday favorite, minimal, and still an eye-catcher. The set gemstones have a baguette cut and make the piece of jewelry simple and precious at the same time.

Aliita's jewelry is made in Italy's most historic and famous jewelry districts (Milan, Valenza, Vicenza, and Arezzo). Aliita only uses natural stone gems cut in Italy (except for a tiny amount from suppliers in India, who guarantee high safety and health standards at work).

read more ...

290,00 €
incl. 19 % VAT, plus shipping

Sold out – but maybe back in stock soon!
Would you like to get an email when this item is back in stock?

Ring You and Me - Pink Tourmaline + Citrine IT 11 / EU 51

The fine You and Me ring by Aliita shines on the hand with its two differently colored gemstones. It is elegant, full of finesse, and at the same time playful - an everyday favorite, minimal, and still an eye-catcher. The set gemstones have a baguette cut and make the piece of jewelry simple and precious at the same time.

Aliita's jewelry is made in Italy's most historic and famous jewelry districts (Milan, Valenza, Vicenza, and Arezzo). Aliita only uses natural stone gems cut in Italy (except for a tiny amount from suppliers in India, who guarantee high safety and health standards at work).

9k gold ring with tourmaline and citrine

Material
9k gold with tourmaline and citrine
Dimensions
XS: EU 51 / IT 11 / USA 6 / Ø 16.2 mm
Origin
Made in Italy
jump to top icon

Muss es schnell gehen? Alle DHL Express Bestellungen bis 14:00 Uhr werden am gleichen Tag versendet! alle Infos hier

VERSAND FREI ab 100 € *
5€ NEWSLETTER-RABATT
CLICK & COLLECT - mehr Infos

Aliita
Ring You and Me - Pink Tourmaline + Citrine IT 11 / EU 51

Ring aus 9k Gold mit Turmalin und Citrin

Der feine You and Me Ring von Aliita strahlt  mit seinen zwei verschiedenfarbigen Edelsteinen an der Hand. Er ist elegant, voller Finesse, und gleichzeitig verspielt – ein Lieblingsstück für jeden Tag, minimal, und trotzdem ein Eyecatcher. Die eingefassten Edelsteine haben einen Baguette-Schliff und machen das Schmuckstück schlicht und gleichzeitig kostbar.

Aliitas Schmuck wird in Italiens historischsten und berühmtesten Schmuckvierteln (Mailand, Valenza, Vicenza und Arezzo) hergestellt. Aliita verwendet nur Edelsteine aus Naturstein, die in Italien geschnitten werden (mit Ausnahme eines sehr kleinen Anteils von Lieferanten in Indien, die hohe Sicherheits- und Gesundheitsstandards bei der Arbeit garantieren).

mehr lesen ...

290,00 €
inkl. 19 % MwSt, zzgl. Versand

Momentan ausverkauft – vielleicht bald wieder da!
Möchtest Du eine E-Mail erhalten, wenn der Artikel wieder lieferbar ist?

Ring You and Me - Pink Tourmaline + Citrine

Der feine You and Me Ring von Aliita strahlt  mit seinen zwei verschiedenfarbigen Edelsteinen an der Hand. Er ist elegant, voller Finesse, und gleichzeitig verspielt – ein Lieblingsstück für jeden Tag, minimal, und trotzdem ein Eyecatcher. Die eingefassten Edelsteine haben einen Baguette-Schliff und machen das Schmuckstück schlicht und gleichzeitig kostbar.

Aliitas Schmuck wird in Italiens historischsten und berühmtesten Schmuckvierteln (Mailand, Valenza, Vicenza und Arezzo) hergestellt. Aliita verwendet nur Edelsteine aus Naturstein, die in Italien geschnitten werden (mit Ausnahme eines sehr kleinen Anteils von Lieferanten in Indien, die hohe Sicherheits- und Gesundheitsstandards bei der Arbeit garantieren).

Ring aus 9k Gold mit Turmalin und Citrin

Material
9k Gold mit Turmalin und Citrin
Maße
XS: EU 51 / IT 11 / USA 6 / Ø 16.2 mm
Herstellung
Made in Italy
jump to top icon