No time this time? DHL Express order placed & paid until 2PM ship the same day! click here for more info

FREE SHIIPING from 100 € *
5€ NEWSLETTER DISCOUNT
CLICK & COLLECT - more info

ALL PRODUCTS BY TIPTOE

TIPTOE

TIPTOE

The designer label TIPTOE from France gets tables going. Functional simplicity combined with a sophisticated recycling concept realizes the idea of ??a consistently individualized table. Très bien!

Think of a table and imagine that you can put together your unique piece. To do this, you need the flexible table leg system from TIPTOE, a tabletop - from you or TIPTOE, round or square, new or recycled -, a hex wrench, and of course, a lovely location for your dream table. That's all!

The table legs are the first signature product and the solid basis of the TIPTOE range. In addition, the collection now includes numerous other great solutions for home & office: the table series NEW MODERN Tables, the LOU stools in different heights, chairs, sofas, and a separate KIDS COLLECTION.

New products are constantly added: TIPTOE is continually developing new ideas, new materials, and improved production processes in line with the core values ??of sustainability, timelessness, simplicity, and durability.

KIDS desk Tutti Frutti
KIDS desk Solid Oak
MINI LOU kids stool – oak
Blue Pacifico Shelf
LOU Stool
MI LOU Stool
MINI LOU kids stool – oak
Solid Oak Shelf
SSD Chair
BIG LOU Bar Stool
White Venezia Shelf
jump to top icon

Nur dieses Wochenende: wir schenken dir den Versand! Alle Bestellungen ab 25 € Warenwert schicken wir portofrei!* * Alle Infos hier

VERSAND FREI ab 100 € 25 € *
5€ NEWSLETTER-RABATT
CLICK & COLLECT - mehr Infos

ALLE PRODUKTE VON TIPTOE

TIPTOE

TIPTOE

Das Designerlabel TIPTOE aus Frankreich macht Tischen mal richtig Beine. Funktionale Einfachheit in Kombination mit einem raffinierten Recycling-Konzept realisieren die Vorstellung vom konsequent individualisierten Tisch. Très bien!

Denk an einen Tisch und stell dir vor, dass du dir dein Einzelstück komplett selbst zusammenstellen kannst. Dazu brauchst du das flexible Tischbein-System von TIPTOE, eine Tischplatte – von dir, oder von TIPTOE, rund oder eckig, neu oder recycelt –, einen Inbusschlüssel und natürlich einen schönen Standort für deinen Wunsch-Tisch. Das ist alles!

Die Tischbeine sind das erste Signature Product und die solide Basis des TIPTOE Sortiments. Die Kollektion umfasst inzwischen zahlreiche weitere tolle Lösungen für Home & Office: die Tischserie NEW MODERN Tables, die LOU-Hocker in verschiedenen Höhen, Stühle, Sofas, und eine eigene KIDS COLLECTION. 

Stetig kommen neue Produkte hinzu: TIPTOE entwickelt fortlaufend und stets entlang den Core Values Nachhaltigkeit, Zeitlosigkeit, Einfachheit und Langlebigkeit neue Ideen, eigene Werkstoffe und verbesserte Produktionsabläufe.

Weihnachtsangebot -80,- €
KIDS desk Tutti Frutti
Weihnachtsangebot -50,- €
KIDS desk Solid Oak
Weihnachtsangebot -40,- €
Weihnachtsangebot -20,- €
MINI LOU kids stool – Eiche
LOU Stool
MI LOU Stool
Weihnachtsangebot -50,- €
KIDS desk Vice Versa
Wandregal Eiche
SSD Stuhl
jump to top icon