No time this time? DHL Express order placed & paid until 2PM ship the same day! click here for more info

FREE SHIIPING from 100 € *
5€ NEWSLETTER DISCOUNT
CLICK & COLLECT - more info

Verlag Hermann Schmidt
Typodarium 2023. A 365 Day Type Calendar – Abreisskalender 2023

As a trend radar and typo inspiration, as an up-to-date keeper, and as an eye-catcher on designer tables: the Typodarium has established itself as a permanent fixture. Once again in 2023, it does present 365 fonts - a festival not just for designers!

The Typodarium shines in twelve cheerful colors and brings typographic vitality and joy of color into everyday creative life. As every year, it is packed in a colored, solid collection box. On the back of the individual sheets, you will find all information about the font presented in front.

read more ...

20,00 €
incl. 19 % VAT, plus shipping
Delivery time: 1 bis 3 Days

Typodarium 2023. A 365 Day Type Calendar – Abreisskalender 2023

As a trend radar and typo inspiration, as an up-to-date keeper, and as an eye-catcher on designer tables: the Typodarium has established itself as a permanent fixture. Once again in 2023, it does present 365 fonts - a festival not just for designers!

The Typodarium shines in twelve cheerful colors and brings typographic vitality and joy of color into everyday creative life. As every year, it is packed in a colored, solid collection box. On the back of the individual sheets, you will find all information about the font presented in front.

Features
Daily tear-off calendar
printed on both sides
Packed in a solid collection box
Dimensions
8.5 x 12 cm
Content
384 daily sheets
Language
English
jump to top icon

Muss es schnell gehen? Alle DHL Express Bestellungen bis 14:00 Uhr werden am gleichen Tag versendet! alle Infos hier

VERSAND FREI ab 100 € *
5€ NEWSLETTER-RABATT
CLICK & COLLECT - mehr Infos

Verlag Hermann Schmidt
Typodarium 2023. A 365 Day Type Calendar – Abreisskalender 2023

Als Trendradar und Typo-Inspiration, als Up-to-Date-Keeper und als Hingucker auf Designertischen hat sich das Typodarium seinen festen Platz erobert. Auch 2023 gibt stellt der Klassiker wieder 365 Fonts vor – ein Fest nicht nur für Gestalter!

Das Typodarium leuchtet in zwölf heiteren Farben und bringt Typo-Vitalität und Farbenfreude in den Kreativalltag. Wie jedes Jahr ist es in einer farbig gestalteten, soliden Sammelbox verpackt. Auf der Rückseite der einzelnen Blätter finden sich alle Infos zur vorne vorgestellten Schrift.

mehr lesen ...

20,00 €
inkl. 19 % MwSt, zzgl. Versand
Lieferzeit: 1 bis 3 Tage

Typodarium 2023. A 365 Day Type Calendar – Abreisskalender 2023

Als Trendradar und Typo-Inspiration, als Up-to-Date-Keeper und als Hingucker auf Designertischen hat sich das Typodarium seinen festen Platz erobert. Auch 2023 gibt stellt der Klassiker wieder 365 Fonts vor – ein Fest nicht nur für Gestalter!

Das Typodarium leuchtet in zwölf heiteren Farben und bringt Typo-Vitalität und Farbenfreude in den Kreativalltag. Wie jedes Jahr ist es in einer farbig gestalteten, soliden Sammelbox verpackt. Auf der Rückseite der einzelnen Blätter finden sich alle Infos zur vorne vorgestellten Schrift.

Features
Tages-Abreißkalender
beidseitig bedruckt
Verpackt in einer soliden Sammelbox
Maße
8,5 x 12 cm
Umfang
384 Tagesblätter
Sprache
Englsich
jump to top icon