No time this time? DHL Express order placed & paid until 2PM ship the same day! click here for more info

FREE SHIIPING from 100 € *
5€ NEWSLETTER DISCOUNT
CLICK & COLLECT - more info

ALL PRODUCTS BY OUT objekte unserer tage

OUT objekte unserer tage

OUT objekte unserer tage

OUT OBJEKTE UNSERER TAGE was founded in Berlin in 2015 with the ambition to create space for a self-determined generation. OUT create furniture and accessories with a substance, meeting our needs and fulfilling practical and emotional value.

OUT stands in the tradition of German design: functionally conceived and thoughtfully designed. The result is an eclectic collection with substance: clear, straightforward, and uncompromising in design, yet pure, expressive, and consistent in implementation. OUT celebrate real life and beauty.

OUT objects uncompromisingly meet the social and ecological responsibility of our time. With craftsmanship and refinement, all objects are sustainably and fairly manufactured in Germany, from the first draft to the last step. In doing so, they rely on the highest environmental standards, sustainable forestry, and the economical use of resources to act in a climate-friendly manner. Production in a family-run master craftsman's workshop is based on craftsmanship built up over generations, combined with technological innovations. Attention to detail and fundamental understanding of materials give the OUT objects their soul.

Made in Germany is not just an empty phrase here, but the responsibility to create honest objects that do justice to our generation and time and will give you pleasure for a long time.

FELS Stool
SCHNEIDER Spiegel
KAYA Bed
WAGNER Dining Chair
MEYER Table
MEYER Table
X-CHAIR
ZIANS Bed
KOCH Mirror
FRIEDRICH 21 Mirror
FRIEDRICH Mirror
SCHULZ Bar Stool 75
SCHULZ Chair
NEUMANN Side Table
WEDEKIND Tisch
SCHMIDT Side Table
KAYA Headboard
jump to top icon

Muss es schnell gehen? Alle DHL Express Bestellungen bis 14:00 Uhr werden am gleichen Tag versendet! alle Infos hier

VERSAND FREI ab 100 € *
5€ NEWSLETTER-RABATT
CLICK & COLLECT - mehr Infos

ALLE PRODUKTE VON OUT objekte unserer tage

OUT objekte unserer tage

OUT objekte unserer tage

OUT OBJEKTE UNSERER TAGE wurde 2015 in Berlin  mit der Ambition gegründet, Raum für eine selbstbestimmte Generation zu schaffen. OUT erschaffen Möbel und Accessoires mit Substanz, die unseren Bedüürfnissen gerecht werden und praktischen wie emotionalen Wert erfüllen.

OUT steht in der Tradition des deutschen Designs: funktional gedacht und durchdacht entworfen. Das Ergebnis ist eine eklektische Kollektion mit Substanz: klar, geradlinig und kompromisslos in der Gestaltung, dabei rein, ausdrucksstark und beständig in der Umsetzung. OUT zelebrieren das echte Leben und das Schöne.

OUT Objekte werden der sozialen und ökologischen Verantwortung unserer Zeit kompromisslos gerecht.  Alle Objekte werden nachhaltig und fair in Deutschland gefertigt, vom ersten Entwurf bis zum letzten Handgriff, mit handwerklichem Geschick und Raffinesse. Dabei setzten sie auf die höchsten Umweltstandards, auf nachhaltige Forstwirtschaft und ökonomische Ressourcennutzung, um klimafreundlich zu agieren. Die Produktion in familiär geführten Meister- und Handwerksbetrieb wird von über Generationen aufgebautem handwerklichen Geschick getragen, verbunden mit technologischen Innovationen. Liebe zum Detail und höchstes Verständnis für Materialien geben den OUT Objekten ihre Seele.
Made in Germany ist hier keine Floskel, sondern die Verantwortung ehrliche Objekte zu schaffen, die unserer Generation und Zeit gerecht werden und dir lange Freude bereiten.

jump to top icon