Click & Collect orders: Ready for pick up one hour after you have placed your order. more info

FREE SHIIPING from 100 € *
5€ NEWSLETTER DISCOUNT
CLICK & COLLECT - more info

ratenkauf by EasyCredit

Shop online and pay conveniently in installments

  • Order values: 200 to 10,000 euros
  • Terms: 6 to 60 months
  • Processing fees: None
  • Simply choose "ratenkauf by easyCredit" and your preferred rate in the payment process: Immediately - Flexible - Transparent

Repayment

First, you receive your order, and you can decide about keeping it. You pay the first installment no earlier than 30 days after delivery. You will receive your detailed installment plan by email. Early repayments and payment breaks are possible free of charge.

What is the ratenkauf (installment purchase) by easyCredit?

With the installment purchase by easyCredit, you have the option of paying conveniently and easily in installments. You decide how much you want to pay and thus enjoy the greatest flexibility in realizing your wishes.

Who can complete the hire purchase by easyCredit?

If you can have a regular monthly income, TeamBank will be happy to review your wishes.

Which documents are necessary for the order?

You will immediately receive the decision as to whether an installment purchase by easyCredit is possible as part of the ordering process. A subsequent check is no longer necessary, so that no documents have to be submitted.

Which loan amounts are possible with the installment purchase by easyCredit?

You can make purchases between EUR 200 and EUR 10,000 conveniently and easily using ratenkauf by easyCredit.

What terms are offered?

Terms between 6 and 60 months are possible.

Which securities are necessary?

There is no need to provide securities.

When are the monthly payments debited?

The first installment will be collected at the earliest 30 days after completion. The move-in date is automatically set to the 1st of the month. Changes on the 15th of a month are possible at any time during the term in your easyCredit customer portal.

Are special repayments possible during the term?

Special repayments are possible at any time, free of charge. The monthly rate is automatically reduced through special payments. Please note that the minimum rate of 20.00 euros cannot be fallen below.

Does the rejection of my financing request affect further orders?

No, your product request is checked individually every time, so that a later decision can be positive.

Does the PostIdent procedure have to be carried out?

No, the PostIdent procedure is not necessary.

Can I adjust my installment plan during the term?

Should there be financial straits during the term, there is the possibility of a suspension or a permanent reduction of the rate. Simply visit your easyCredit customer portal and make the desired adjustments yourself.

What is the easyCredit customer portal?

When paying with ratenkauf by easyCredit, you will automatically receive the access data for your personal easyCredit customer portal. Here you can manage your installment purchases, make changes to your data, place orders or even execute them yourself. This online portal also serves as your mailbox, in which all relevant documents for your installment purchase are stored and can be viewed at any time.

Who is the provider behind easyCredit?

ratenkauf by easyCredit is a product of TeamBank AG Nürnberg, Beuthener Straße 25, 90471 Nürnberg, www.teambank.de. With easyCredit, TeamBank is the installment loan expert of the cooperative financial network Volksbanken Raiffeisenbanken and stands for consumer friendliness and fairness.

jump to top icon

Ab Samstag, 8. Mai, dürft ihr wieder Click & Meet Termine wahrnehmen – mit dem Button unten buchen oder spontan freie Termine wahrnehmen!
Click & Collect Bestellungen: in 1 Stunde ab Bestellung gepackt & abholbereit. mehr Infos

VERSAND FREI ab 100 € *
5€ NEWSLETTER-RABATT
CLICK & COLLECT - mehr Infos

ratenkauf by EasyCredit

Online Shoppen und bequem in Raten zahlen

  • Bestellwerte: 200 bis 10.000 Euro
  • Laufzeiten: 6 bis 60 Monate
  • Bearbeitungsgebühren: Keine
  • Einfach im Bezahlvorgang ratenkauf by easyCredit und Wunschrate wählen: Sofort - Flexibel - Transparent

Rückzahlung

Erst erhälst Du Deine Bestellung und kannst ganz in Ruhe entscheiden. Die erste Rate zahlst Du frühestens 30 Tage nach Lieferung. Deinen detaillierten Ratenplan erhätst Du per E-Mail. Vorzeitige Rückzahlungen und Zahlpausen sind kostenfrei möglich.

Was ist der ratenkauf by easyCredit?

Mit dem ratenkauf by easyCredit hast Du die Möglichkeit, bequem und einfach per Raten zu zahlen. Du entscheidest, wie viel Du zahlen willst und genießt somit größte Flexibilität bei der Realisierung Deiner Wünsche.

Wer kann den ratenkauf by easyCredit abschließen?

Wenn Du über ein regelmäßiges monatliches Einkommen verfügen kannst, prüft die TeamBank gerne Deinen individuellen Wunsch.

Welche Unterlagen sind für die Bestellung notwendig?

Die Entscheidung, ob ein ratenkauf by easyCredit möglich ist, erhältst Du sofort im Rahmen des Bestellprozesses. Eine nachgelagerte Prüfung ist nicht mehr notwendig, sodass auch keinerlei Unterlagen einreicht werden müssen.

Welche Kreditbeträge sind beim ratenkauf by easyCredit möglich?

Du kannst Einkäufe zwischen 200,- Euro bis 10.000,- Euro bequem und einfach durch den ratenkauf by easyCredit abwickeln.

Welche Laufzeiten werden angeboten?

Laufzeiten sind zwischen 6 und 60 Monaten möglich.

Welche Sicherheiten sind notwendig?

Sicherheiten müssen nicht geleistet werden.

Wann werden die monatlichen Raten abgebucht?

Die erste Rate wird frühestens 30 Tage nach Abschluss eingezogen. Der Einzugstermin ist automatisch auf den 1. eines Monats vorbelegt. Änderungen auf den 15. eines Monats sind während der Laufzeit in Deinem easyCredit-Kundenportal jederzeit möglich.

Sind Sondertilgungen während der Laufzeit möglich?

Sondertilgungen sind jederzeit gebührenfrei möglich. Durch Sonderzahlungen reduziert sich automatisch die monatliche Rate. Bitte beachte, dass die Mindestrate von 20,00 Euro nicht unterschritten werden kann.

Hat die Ablehnung meines Finanzierungswunsches Einfluss auf weitere Bestellungen?

Nein, Dein Produktwunsch wird immer individuell geprüft, sodass eine spätere Entscheidung durchaus positiv ausfallen kann.

Muss das PostIdent-Verfahren durchgeführt werden?

Nein, das PostIdent-Verfahren ist nicht notwendig.

Kann ich meinen Ratenplan während der Laufzeit anpassen?

Sollte es während der Laufzeit zu finanziellen Engpässen kommen, besteht die Möglichkeit einer Ratenaussetzung oder einer dauerhaften Reduzierung der Rate. Besuche einfach Dein easyCredit-Kundenportal und nehme selbstständig die gewünschte Anpassung vor.

Was ist das easyCredit-Kundenportal?

Bei Zahlung mit ratenkauf by easyCredit erhältst Du automatisch die Zugangsdaten zu Deinem persönlichen easyCredit-Kundenportal. Hierin kannst Du Deine Ratenkäufe verwalten, Änderungen Deiner persönlichen Daten vornehmen, Aufträge erteilen oder auch selbst ausführen. Weiter dient dieses Online-Portal als Dein persönliches Postfach, in welches alle relevanten Dokumente zu Deinem Ratenkauf eingestellt werden und jederzeit einsehbar sind.

Wer ist der Anbieter hinter easyCredit?

ratenkauf by easyCredit ist ein Produkt der TeamBank AG Nürnberg, Beuthener Straße 25, 90471 Nürnberg, www.teambank.de. Die TeamBank ist mit easyCredit der Ratenkreditexperte der Genossenschaftlichen FinanzGruppe Volksbanken Raiffeisenbanken und steht für Verbraucherfreundlichkeit und Fairness.

jump to top icon